La concurrencia

Bienvenidos

Airbourne – Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast

Posted by L@lo en 10 junio 2008

Airbourne es una banda de hard rock australiana. su estilo de hard rosk clasico en lo personal me agrada mucho. Su primer LP “Runnin’ Wild” trae la rola “Too much, Too Young, Too fast” esta junto con “Stand up For the Rock and Roll” son de lo mejor, la distribuidora en todo el mundo es Roadrunner Records, hay que visitar esta pagina, recomentada 100%.  los dejo con el video.

Some people like to make all the rules
And tell others what to do
They make it their way so they always win
And the others always lose
Street gangs and madmen
How they wage their private wars
In bankers clothes their hearts are froze and
Their wives hold hands with whores

I’ll sit and spin for a little while
If it’s the end of days
I’m going out in style

Too much, Too young, Too fast
I’m gonna drink it up while it lasts
Too much, Too young, Too fast
I’m gonna tear it up so fill my glass

Thieves in the night rob you blind
With surgical precision
You can’t evade the eye in the sky
He got facial recognition
Paranoia on every street
It’s hard to stay alive
Never know when you’ll feel the heat
Before it takes your life

I’ll sit and spin for a little while
If it’s the end of days
I’m going out in style

Too much, Too young, Too fast
I’m gonna drink it up while it lasts
Too much, Too young, Too fast
I’m gonna tear it up so fill my glass

Too much, Too young, Too fast
I’m gonna drink it up while it lasts
Too much, Too young, Too fast
I’m gonna tear it up so fill my glass

Too much I’m gonna drink it up
Too fast yeah while it lasts

 

Responder

 
